9/12 Rex AMPS 433 +1 448 +5 334 +10.5 384

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Hello LL,

Sorry about the light posting. Kinda busy getting ready to head up to Seattle to prepare for the furniture move to Tucson.
Rex was not working his juice, so per Marje's awesome suggestion, I have increased his dose to 2.25u.

Please keep your paws crossed that he turns around for the better. He is just fighting me on keeping his numbers down.

We will see how he likes that.

Hope everyone is doing well!

Rex's 9/11 Condo
 
I hope the move goes smoothly and Rex's increase kicks in! Sometimes even a little increase can make a big difference - and if it turns out to not be enough, you can always go up again. Finding the right dose takes time but it's definitely better than overdoing it too soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top