Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 12, 2013 #1 yesterday Ugh. Maybe I should have reduced by just 1/2 unit yesterday instead of a whole unit.
Rachel & Chyna (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 12, 2013 #2 Re: 9/12 Pepper AMPS 314 Sorry I can't comment on the dosing, just wanted to say hello and I hope Pepper is doing well today
Re: 9/12 Pepper AMPS 314 Sorry I can't comment on the dosing, just wanted to say hello and I hope Pepper is doing well today
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Sep 12, 2013 #3 Re: 9/12 Pepper AMPS 314, +2.5 401 Glad to see I'm not the only one with tight fitting patience pants. :lol: BOING! It's taken Pepper 3 cycles to clear a bounce before. And with a little less juice might take him a bit longer.
Re: 9/12 Pepper AMPS 314, +2.5 401 Glad to see I'm not the only one with tight fitting patience pants. :lol: BOING! It's taken Pepper 3 cycles to clear a bounce before. And with a little less juice might take him a bit longer.
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 12, 2013 #4 Re: 9/12 Pepper AMPS 314, +2.5 401 Hi Wendy. Not only are the patience pants tight-fitting, I think they're made out of itchy, scratchy wool!
Re: 9/12 Pepper AMPS 314, +2.5 401 Hi Wendy. Not only are the patience pants tight-fitting, I think they're made out of itchy, scratchy wool!