9/12 Mr.Cat AMPS 127 +2 89 +6 74 +8 82 +12 81 PMPS104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jess and MrCat

Member Since 2013
I decided to do a curve today now that Mr.Cat is off antibiotics. He seems to be doing pretty well on his .75U dose. We'll see how it plays out in a few days.
He was not feeling well this morning and vomited after his 5:30am feeding. He was feverish (hot hears and hot body) last night and a bit this morning but now he's back to normal. His energy seems a bit on the low end of normal this afternoon but overall he seems relatively perky and fine.
 
Re: 9/12 Mr.Cat AMPS 127 +2 89 +4 74 +6 74

Mr. Cat's SS is looking spectacular and what a beautiful cycle!!!

Great job, Jess!
 
Re: 9/12 Mr.Cat AMPS 127 +2 89 +4 74 +6 74 +8 82

Thanks, Marge. I gave Mr.Cat small, high-protein meals at +2, +4, and +6. I think it is helping!
 
Re: 9/12 Mr.Cat AMPS 127 +2 89 +4 74 +6 74 +8 82

That's some very nice surfing today.
surf-090.gif
 
Re: 9/12 Mr.Cat AMPS 127 +2 89 +6 74 +8 82 +12 81 PMPS +13 1

Hi Jess--
How is Mr. Cat? I concerned as I see on you SS that yesterday he had vomit, diarrhea and possibly a fever?
 
Re: 9/12 Mr.Cat AMPS 127 +2 89 +6 74 +8 82 +12 81 PMPS +13 1

If you stalled and shot an hour late, the 81 is your +12 and your PMPS is 104. Nice shooting (I think you shot!).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top