9/12 Moe: amps=50;+1=78+2=74;+4=91;+7=203; PMPS=271;+2=368

Congrats on the reduction! I stalled recently with a low 50 preshot, and so seeing you shoot a 50 like that gives me the courage to not stall next time.
Have a great day.
It is SCARY to shoot that low! I know that Moe is very reactive to any food so I’m fairly comfortable shooting low at night or on the weekend when I’m home to monitor and test. If it had been a weekday, I probably would have skipped since no one is here to monitor him, or mixed some MC or HC gravy into his breakfast.
 
91 at +4.
Pic of all seven cats, enjoying an exceptionally nice sunbeam this morning. Pixie is the hard to see black cat sleeping in the hammock.
B3605C9C-CAC7-43DE-B9A1-9C98B3F8AAA7.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • B3605C9C-CAC7-43DE-B9A1-9C98B3F8AAA7.jpeg
    B3605C9C-CAC7-43DE-B9A1-9C98B3F8AAA7.jpeg
    66.9 KB · Views: 64
I think you are right about him going lower overnight, boing! - good idea to reduce.

Love the cat pic - and Moe the big boy of course.
 
Back
Top