9/12 Luna - AMPS 84, +2.5 128, +6 69, +8 45, PMPS 116 (2 limes. 1 more to reduction)

Great job shooting that green this morning - it's what we all dream about huh? You may want to consider a 1+ on those green shoot mornings...just to make sure there's no funny stuff... :)
 
+8 45 and 1 lime green away from attempting another reduction.

Just fed part of her last meal an hour early. Going to give the other half at +9. This dose works, but numbers keep dropping a little later than normal.
 
Just a suggestion - but when she drops from a low blue to a mid-green, I'd be sure to get a test within 30 minutes to an hour after - perhaps feeding her a little bit of MC mixed with LC - try to hold this successful dose as long as possible before giving her that reduction. I try really hard to steer Luci away from those reducies - until she becomes very insistent...sooner or later she sneaks it by me...so that's why I test so much...just trying to hold her up as long as possible.
 
Just a suggestion - but when she drops from a low blue to a mid-green, I'd be sure to get a test within 30 minutes to an hour after - perhaps feeding her a little bit of MC mixed with LC - try to hold this successful dose as long as possible before giving her that reduction. I try really hard to steer Luci away from those reducies - until she becomes very insistent...sooner or later she sneaks it by me...so that's why I test so much...just trying to hold her up as long as possible.
Luna has a bunch of failed reductions, so the plan this time is to wait until she gets 3 lime greens on 3 separate days. Since that's the next step on the sticky, I figure we'll try that first before holding the dose as long as possible. It's trial and error (and error and error) with Luna.
 
Luna has a bunch of failed reductions, so the plan this time is to wait until she gets 3 lime greens on 3 separate days. Since that's the next step on the sticky, I figure we'll try that first before holding the dose as long as possible. It's trial and error (and error and error) with Luna.

Yes, Luci has the same history. Lots of ups/downs...hence the effort that I put forth in keeping her in a successful dose for as long as possible - if she does one of her drama drops I start with a little tsp of MC mixed with LC - it's been working for quite some time...of course she's the boss...but I do try to stay one step ahead of her :)
 
Back
Top