Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-11-little-man-amps-107-2-70-pmps-141.268273/
Monday again....
Preshots still blue...sometimes low sometimes higher. I dont feel there is room for increase based on where dose is taking him. So we go on....
Monday again....
Preshots still blue...sometimes low sometimes higher. I dont feel there is room for increase based on where dose is taking him. So we go on....