9/12 Jetta PMPS 251 +2.5 182

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Yesterday Jetta 9/11
Happy Monday LL,

It seems Jetta is starting the day with a bounce off her exciting night. Hopefully she clears it quickly. We reduced this morning to .25, so we'll see how that goes.

I'm glad everyone's enjoying her dead roach picture :lol: When she's not being a regal princess, she's kind of like the court jester. Well, I guess I better get to work. Fortunately tbp is only 6 feet from where I sit now. :-D I'll check in with you all later!
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta AMPS 262

What a great night for Jetta! She is such a doll.

You lucky duck working from home. I hope you are still in your pjs. I envy anyone who gets to work in their pjs. They wouldn't like it if I did that here. :lol:

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta AMPS 262

Hi guys .. Not to bad of a bounce this morning .. mid yellow's could lead for an exciting day again .. congrats on the dose reduction .. have a great day!
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta AMPS 262 +2.5 175

I missed the excitement last night!
another decrease for Miss Jetta! :mrgreen:
Go Jetta!
(already blue...maybe a green PS tonight... :razz: )
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta AMPS 262 +2.5 175

Sandy- you're killing me here! And thanks Melissa and PeterDevonMocha.

Working from home is great, but I have to travel a lot also. In fact I just got my marching orders for October. I've got 2 trips I have to take. nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile Now to figure out what to do with Jetta.... :?
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta AMPS 262 +2.5 175 +4.5 175

Congrats on the reduction - YAY!! Sounds like an exciting night last night - go Jetta!! Looking mighty fine here. I hope she does well with the new dose.

oh so nice that you can work from home! awesome!
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta AMPS 262 +2.5 175 +4.5 175

Woohooo....sorry I missed the excitement last night....but like was mentioned, you are handling this like a pro (I know who'd ever think about being a pro at handling low blood sugars! :roll: ) I'm still waiting for the first green PS number....that will be most exciting.

Great job, Jaclyn! And I do love the dead roach pose....she is a cutie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta AMPS 262 +2.5 175 +4.5 175

BUMMER that I missed all the fun last night!!! What an awesome job you did and this is NOT a bad bounce. WOW.!! .25u!!! Congrats!!!!

And now you know how to do it.....but it's nice to have folks around to help out.
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta PMPS 251

Hi Marjorie and Sherry- We're sad you missed all the fun too! And thanks Michelle, I hope Jetta likes this dose. So far nothing great to report- BUT patience pants are in place and we'll see what the next several cycles bring.

Nice PM test shoot feed (except these eensy doses are a PITB to get consistent!!) Ms Jetta just finished dinner and is looking fer seconds. BLS Olivia has had a severe case of the zoomies tongiht. I don't think her paws have touched the ground in a hour! I swear she's got wings. What a nut!!!!!!!!!!

Hoping for a restful night tonight for all beans and pukus free night for all kitties!
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta PMPS 251

LOL glad to hear patience pants are in place!!!!! :lol:

Very nice day for Ms Jetta......let it continue thru the night......
 
Re: 9/12 Jetta PMPS 251

Congrats on the decrease - go Miss Jetta!!!

I love the zoomies...who needs a tv when there's a cat in the house??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top