I did! Thought it was a good night to test it out since he was bouncing a little. Of course, I got up to check on it (not on Jax, the feeder lol).Did you use your new auto feeder last night?
HahahaOf course you did!
He did! I had to show him it opened the first time lol. But he figured out the next time on his own so I think he's good. Hopefully he doesn't become a kitty feeder burglar but I don't think he will.Did he eat all the food?
Seriously! I just looked at my SS and every single PMPS since starting TR is a drop from the previous test. I guess I should just accept this is the way he is lol. Hope you've had a great weekend so far!Even with decreases he just keeps on keeping on. Anti-jinx. He doesn’t want you to be bored. Late nadirs are sure his thing.
Looks like Jax and Butters may have hatched a plan to make sure neither of us sleep tonight!PMPS 68 *1t MC(15%), 2T LC (2-3%)
+1 67 1T LC (since he was laying next to his food bowl so patiently)
+3 73 1T LC
Will grab a +4 in a bit...and hopefully catch somesleep...or whatever Jax has in mind![]()
Good luck! Naps between tests are *key*!nap in between tests.