9/12 Jack- 201@AMPS, 215@+5hrs, 225@+7hrs

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Jerk face Jack is still not eating properly. Increased to 6units yesterday, still have not fallen below 200, but he is being ridiculously stubborn about going back to pate. I ordered pate with extra gravy from Chewy today; hopefully this is a good compromise for him. He won't eat pate with extra water 'gravy', regardless of what he sees his siblings doing. He will eat some prime filets and shreds, but still not enough to keep all kibble away from him. Just a long, frustrating week and now it seems like we are looking at a repeat. Wish I knew what snapped in his silly kitty head about the food. :banghead:

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...hrs-dose-increased-to-6u.268279/#post-2998667
 
Back
Top