Denise & Honey
Member Since 2012
I upped the dose last night to 1.75 0 - is this amps a response to that ???
She seems to go lower as the dose is first increase and then rise back up after a couple of days.
We will stay on this dose until next Wednesday unless she earns a reduction.
I'm away Sunday - Tuesday and I wouldn't want to increase before I leave as I'm not sure how often DH will test and if he would be able to cope if she was diving.
Again, she was very playful last night - new favourite toy: a piece of string
previous condo
today's recap:
amps 134,
+4.5 178
She seems to go lower as the dose is first increase and then rise back up after a couple of days.
We will stay on this dose until next Wednesday unless she earns a reduction.
I'm away Sunday - Tuesday and I wouldn't want to increase before I leave as I'm not sure how often DH will test and if he would be able to cope if she was diving.
Again, she was very playful last night - new favourite toy: a piece of string
previous condo
today's recap:
amps 134,
+4.5 178