9/12 Honey pmps 223, +3 135, +6 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
I upped the dose last night to 1.75 0 - is this amps a response to that ???
She seems to go lower as the dose is first increase and then rise back up after a couple of days.

We will stay on this dose until next Wednesday unless she earns a reduction.
I'm away Sunday - Tuesday and I wouldn't want to increase before I leave as I'm not sure how often DH will test and if he would be able to cope if she was diving.

Again, she was very playful last night - new favourite toy: a piece of string :-D

previous condo

today's recap:
amps 134,
+4.5 178
 
Re: 9/12 Honey amps 134

Pieces of string are the best . . . until kitty wises up and decides to attack the thing making the string move, namely the bean's hand :lol:

I hope this dose keeps Honey in some good steady numbers while you're away. Have a nice day!
 
Re: 9/12 Honey amps 134

Chyna loves string! Her favorite toy is a mouse that I tied a string to it's tail. When I swing the mouse, it's ignored. When I pick up the mouse and swing the tail...it's pounced on :lol: I hope the dose works for you soon and that she surfs safe while you're gone :-D
 
Re: 9/12 Honey amps 134, +4.5 178

Thanks both - yes, a little concerned that DH will be able to manage when I'm away.
I've given my 8 year old daughter a list of things that need to be done for Honey and for her and her brother - like getting fed :shock:
DH is a little bit absent minded.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top