9/12 Gus AMPS 331 PMPS 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
Gus got into the blues and then the greens today. I really don't like the pink/yellow combo, but will hold this dose until he settles into it. I have been changing his dose too much lately and not all of it according to protocol. He's done so well and done it all so quickly, maybe he wants to slow down a bit. We had family visit today and Gus saw his first mini-human (3 month old little girl). He wanted to be near her soooo badly but my cousin, the baby's mom, was a little hesitant. Don't forget, Gus is a huge cat and that can be off putting in that situation. My uncle thought he was a dog. I told my DD that she has to have a baby so that Gus can have a human civvie :lol: Everyone have a good night.
 
I'm sure Gus wouldn't have hurt a hair on that baby's head!!! I've actually had people take a step back when they see Champ because he's such a large cat. They seem to think because they're big, they will hurt you. Champ is probably the sweetest cat ever. He wants nothing more than to smell your shoes (he has a shoe fetish, don't forget!) and get you to scratch the top of his noggin!! I'm sure Gus is the same way!! I hope you had a terrific day, Bev!!!
 
:-D Gus needs to come and show Mannie that baby's are great.. Mannie has been a little hesitant at first when DGS came on the scene.

Good luck with dosing. It can be tough. I know with Mannie I have to go slow.
 
glad to see you & Gus! a dog? :shock: he thought Gus was a dog? :shock: i can only imagine what damage that's done to Gus' dignity!!! :lol:

it does feel a bit like the Mad Hatter's Wild Ride, doesn't it!?!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top