9/12 Dallas AMPS 121, +4 49, +5 68, +10.75 79, PMPS 92

It is late in the cycle. Get a +5 and let's see where he is. You should be able to feed MC then and leave higher carbs in the auto-feeder and leave.

I wasn't expecting this. I actually looked at his AMPS on your SS and wondered if he needed an increase. Sorry, looks like he read my mind! :D
 
It is late in the cycle. Get a +5 and let's see where he is. You should be able to feed MC then and leave higher carbs in the auto-feeder and leave.

I wasn't expecting this. I actually looked at his AMPS on your SS and wondered if he needed an increase. Sorry, looks like he read my mind! :D
I wondered the same! He read your mind AGAIN:joyful: lol. I'll check him again in 30 minutes and make a decision from there.
 
He must have read my statement from last night. Drop dose here you go. :D
Do we want to be extra conservative since he is a long term diabetic and try 3 drops between 40 and 50 before reducing to a drop dose?
I don't know - just thinking aloud - he does seem to be on a mission!
 
Do we want to be extra conservative since he is a long term diabetic and try 3 drops between 40 and 50 before reducing to a drop dose?
I don't know - just thinking aloud - he does seem to be on a mission!

As I wrote that I was thinking the same. He did have too much blue on .10. Let him tell us. My only concern will be with the amount of testing you can do Michelle.
 
As I wrote that I was thinking the same. He did have too much blue on .10. Let him tell us. My only concern will be with the amount of testing you can do Michelle.
Testing will continue to be the same as this week. Weekends are more flexible as at least one of us if not both are off work (I’m sometimes on call). I worry about when I leave in 12 days for 3 weeks. Where I’m going has a 5 hour time difference and I know Tyler is not glued to this group as much as I am. He will just have to be I guess.
 
I would suggest holding the 0.10U dose a few more days and see how he does. He might just decide to go to a drop dose very soon! :-)
 
Back
Top