Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Happy Friday, Lantus Land!
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMPS: 259
+3: 319
+5.5: 369
PMPS: 414 :sad:
+3.5: 282
We covered the veggie and flower gardens last night, which was clear and cold. It's still dark so I'm not sure what happened, except that inside during the wee hours, Clare caught a mouse. She was very proud! I was able to take most of it away and give her a chicken snack. She hasn't eaten much breakfast.
Clare had a relatively low AMPS. We're going to stick to the lower dose today because our mid-day plans include a friend who's sister is close to passing, and we want to be available to her. We'll raise Clare's dose tomorrow morning.
Have a great Friday, Neighbors!
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMPS: 259
+3: 319
+5.5: 369
PMPS: 414 :sad:
+3.5: 282
We covered the veggie and flower gardens last night, which was clear and cold. It's still dark so I'm not sure what happened, except that inside during the wee hours, Clare caught a mouse. She was very proud! I was able to take most of it away and give her a chicken snack. She hasn't eaten much breakfast.
Clare had a relatively low AMPS. We're going to stick to the lower dose today because our mid-day plans include a friend who's sister is close to passing, and we want to be available to her. We'll raise Clare's dose tomorrow morning.
Have a great Friday, Neighbors!