9/12 Clare AMPS 259;+3-319;+5.5-369;PMPS 414;+3.5-282

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Happy Friday, Lantus Land!

Yesterday's Condo

Today's News:

AMPS: 259
+3: 319
+5.5: 369

PMPS: 414 :sad:
+3.5: 282

We covered the veggie and flower gardens last night, which was clear and cold. It's still dark so I'm not sure what happened, except that inside during the wee hours, Clare caught a mouse. She was very proud! I was able to take most of it away and give her a chicken snack. She hasn't eaten much breakfast.

Clare had a relatively low AMPS. We're going to stick to the lower dose today because our mid-day plans include a friend who's sister is close to passing, and we want to be available to her. We'll raise Clare's dose tomorrow morning.

Have a great Friday, Neighbors!
 
Re: 9/12 Clare AMPS 259

The important question. Was it a low carb mouse?

Sorry about your friend's sister but so glad you can be there for your friend.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top