9/12,Chuck,AMPS 367,+2¼ 341,+5.3 161,+6¼ 109,+7 112,+9 89,PMPS 84,+2 82,+3¼ 70,+4¼ 61,+5¼ 63

Status
Not open for further replies.
Could be on the reduction. We usually make dose changes by 1.0 unit at a time when over 10 units, unless you are tweaking a dose. As I have mentioned before, I tend to be cautious with larger depots. Which could still be running the show today.
 
So do you think I should reduce to 16 for a few cycles? I thought the extra drop was the cause for lower numbers. Now I'm thinking he would have earned that reduction with just 17 units too.
 
Depends on how much you can monitor. If you are OK with sticking to the current dose, he may surf a little higher once the depot is down a bit. Or if it's too much work, just go down to 16 units and use that as the new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top