Li & Bingley
Member Since 2022
I can't seem to find his nadir, or it's not obvious to me.
Someone told me I could go another .25, and I did at last night's cycle. Eeeeee!Should I have not have increased then?Someone told me I could go another .25, and I did at last night's cycle. Eeeeee!
I second that, my Gus was a nightmare to find the nadir at first .. It wasn’t until we really found Gus’ breakthrough dose that we started seeing a more consistent nadir… it was a late one (yay us…)
is this saying I hold the dose for an additional 8-10 cycles, for a total of up to 16 cycles at 2.25? Know what I mean?
I know every cat is different and ultimately it will depend on Bingley, but right now I just want to really understand what the rules are saying. I've read the protocols a million times and looked a various owners' SS and I'm still kinda confused!!
He’s not new to blue but seeing good nadirs so evaluate after at least 10 cycles on this dose. Unless you see lots of blue or a green tonight I would increase in the morning. If you have a blue amps then hold this dose a little longer.
Oops. I read it wrong. Hold fior3-5 days. Thanks for catching that.Bingley's been on 2.5 for 3 cycles now, the blues were on 2.25
He got to 4u for one day, but hit a 43 in the pm cycle. So back down we went.Was 3.75u Gus's breakthrough dose then, at the end of 2021?