9/12 Bella AMPS 102, +2 77, +4 72, +7 60, PMPS 50/70, +2 70

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
She ate all her snacks last night. I added one in case she pushed the feeder again. I think she is trying to open it, and it starts turning but not enough for her to eat, and then when it turns, it skips one cup.
I found a vet who will come to our house on Thursday. I hope it goes well; if we like her, it might be the perfect way to do it for Bella, she is a lot calmer and relaxed at home!
 
PMPS 50. I am not sure what to do. She wants to eat NOW. I think I'll retest her in 15 minutes and shoot if she's not going lower. And wait to feed her. I shot at 54, it's not that different, right?
 
You shot a 51 on 7/20 and a higher dose.
Numbers can go down a bit when stalling without food. When does she usually onset? If you can stay up and monitor, and have the HC food I would shoot. As a long term diabetic she'd have to go under 40 to earn a reduction.

PS exciting when The PS' are low green :nailbiting:
 
Ah, see, I thought it was 54.
I just re-tested her and got 70. so I gave her her shot. I cannot really see a clear pattern with her. Very often she has flat cycles, sometimes she goes down between +4 and +6. She gets food at night at +2, +4 and +7.
 
Oh good! Glad she came up to a comfortable number to shoot. Green PS are great but when they're so close to lime, :nailbiting::nailbiting:, no matter how long we've been at this.
Wondering if the 50 was a bad strip or maybe just a late nadir. Based on Bella's antics, I'd say late nadir just to see you sweat a little:p

Her SS is a gorgeous sea of greens :cat:
 
YEEEEESSSS!!! I had to stop tagging Bhooma because she threatened to charge me for dose increase threats :spam: . And no refunds if the threat didn't work :mad:. (U know we love you B :kiss::kiss:)
 
I found a vet who will come to our house on Thursday. I hope it goes well; if we like her, it might be the perfect way to do it for Bella, she is a lot calmer and relaxed at home!
That's great!


YEEEEESSSS!!! I had to stop tagging Bhooma because she threatened to charge me for dose increase threats :spam: . And no refunds if the threat didn't work :mad:. (U know we love you B :kiss::kiss:)
I'm yet to see a single penny. Soon kitties will stop responding to them because they'll know I'm all threats and no bets (sorry! couldn't think of anything else that had to do with payment and rhymed with threats. :rolleyes:)
 
Back
Top