9-11 Tony AMPS 149, stalled 15min now 127

Hi Jodi, might be time for another test? By my calculation you are past +3. Whenever you get a +2 that is much lower than preshot, it usually indicates that you need to play closer attention to the rest of the cycle. Hope you can get another test in fairly soon. Please do keep us posted.
 
Hi Jodi, might be time for another test? By my calculation you are past +3. Whenever you get a +2 that is much lower than preshot, it usually indicates that you need to play closer attention to the rest of the cycle. Hope you can get another test in fairly soon. Please do keep us posted.
Thank you for the tip! I didnt know that
 
Back
Top