9/11-Tip-AMPS-339...PMPS-435 +3-375 +6-218 +7-219

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
9/10 condo

AMPS-339
+3-275
+6-221
+10-309
PMPS-435
+3-375
+6-218
+7-219

I'm worried I'm still not catching her morning nadir and that she's going in to the blues and I'm not seeing it. So I might hold out on a dose increase tomorrow morning and try and get some extra tests, especially at some weirder hours, like +5, +7, +8, and +11. Plus, I don't know why, but something just feels off, and I can't shake the feeling that the dose might be high? I know that's highly unlikely on the tight regulation protocol, though. So I'm not sure.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top