Lori C & Tango Member Since 2022 Sep 11, 2023 #1 From 9/10 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-tango-amps-88-3-75-6-91-pmps-79-2-87.281421/ AMPS 85
From 9/10 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-tango-amps-88-3-75-6-91-pmps-79-2-87.281421/ AMPS 85
Lori C & Tango Member Since 2022 Sep 12, 2023 #3 PMPS 89 Tonight ends 7 days at .5. Last reduction to .25 increased back to .5 after 2 days. His numbers are better this week with 3 low 100s. Not sure if better to hold dosage for another day or 2, or try reduction again. @Bandit's Mom or anyone available - what do you think?
PMPS 89 Tonight ends 7 days at .5. Last reduction to .25 increased back to .5 after 2 days. His numbers are better this week with 3 low 100s. Not sure if better to hold dosage for another day or 2, or try reduction again. @Bandit's Mom or anyone available - what do you think?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Sep 12, 2023 #4 I think you could hold the dose for another day or two and then re-evaluate.
Lori C & Tango Member Since 2022 Sep 12, 2023 #5 Bandit's Mom said: I think you could hold the dose for another day or two and then re-evaluate. Click to expand... Ok. Thanks
Bandit's Mom said: I think you could hold the dose for another day or two and then re-evaluate. Click to expand... Ok. Thanks