allicatmeow
Member Since 2023
AMPS 315
Back in the low pink this morning, but had a nice blue surf last night. A little confidence booster for me, shooting full dose at a low yellows number.
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...8-6-112-9-165-pmps-207-2-153-5-75-152.281407/
Back in the low pink this morning, but had a nice blue surf last night. A little confidence booster for me, shooting full dose at a low yellows number.
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...8-6-112-9-165-pmps-207-2-153-5-75-152.281407/


.