9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53 +8 48 +9 43 +12.5 54 +14 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24595

No zooms into yellows after skipping the shot yesterday. This shooting in the middle of the night thing did a number on my sleep last night, but at least it is only for a few days until it is moved back to regular time. Fingers and paws crossed that he doesn't do any shenanigans again!

He seems to be acting well.... hopped up on the bed to tell me he wants more food just a little bit ago and seems like his old self.
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53

nice job, oscar...sometimes the bed jump works better than the food dance.

binks
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53

lol yes. The bed jump is usually paired with a glasses chewing and the knocking over of picture frames. I have to entice him with belly rubs to get him to lay down instead of turning into King Kong :lol:
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53

Great AMPS for Oscar....and he's back to the area he seems to like best at +6.... Looking very nice Mr. Oscar Zoom.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53 +8 48

+8 is 48 with food in the system. Time to feed again! Oh, why does he love these numbers so?!?!? ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53 +8 48

Whoaaaaa.....Oscar young man....slow down that car of yours.....cruise buddy, cruise.....

Nice job Kelly.
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53 +8 48 +9 43

Looks like the trend continues ..... +9 is 43. He insists on being in the 40's despite my best efforts!!! feed...test....feed....test......
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53 +8 48 +9 43

He keeps dropping now Kelly...are you feeding LC all the time? It is so hard to keep him steady, isn't it?
This is so late in the cycle too. nailbite_smile Why do you love the 40s so much lately Oscar Zoom?
He just can't stay away! :o
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53 +8 48 +9 43

Yes, LC FF all the time. +10 is 55

LOL at Oscar Zoom! Makes me think of this:

funny-pictures-cat-has-lift-off.jpg
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53 +8 48 +9 43 +12.5 54

54 at +12.5 this afternoon. At least he is surfing the 50's instead of the 40's .... Will test again in an hour or so to see if he is surfing or rising.
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53 +8 48 +9 43 +12.5 54

Surfing or rising? Well, maybe we should give Oscar Zoom only those two options!

HE seems to think there is another option...and that would be to go..uh... nailbite_smile nah...I am not going to be the one to SAY it out loud!
Ok Oscar...New Rules:
1.) Surf
2.) go a little higher
3.) why are you looking here?? I said 2 options only...there IS no third option Oscar!

Nothing else. Got it? Good! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/11 Oscar amps 154 +6 53 +8 48 +9 43 +12.5 54

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Surfing or rising? Well, maybe we should give Oscar Zoom only those two options!

HE seems to think there is another option...and that would be to go..uh... nailbite_smile nah...I am not going to be the one to SAY it out loud!
Ok Oscar...New Rules:
1.) Surf
2.) go a little higher
3.) why are you looking here?? I said 2 options only...there IS no third option Oscar!

Nothing else. Got it? Good! :mrgreen:

Exactly! No third option allowed anymore!!! :dizcat
 
nice surfing, Oscar. Don't let Mom tell you 40's are too low, if that's what you like. :lol:

Lucy loved 40's too, it's hard on the bean when they insist on surfing there.

Good luck with the dosecrease! If he keeps this up, he might need another 0.5 dose reduction. Let's hope he can hold this dose for a bit so we don't have to do that.
 
+4 is 158 .... probably because his shot was 2 hours late tonight and we might be centering on a dose that will work for him for a few days! *paws and fingers crossed*
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top