9/11 MrCat AMPS 124 +3 77 PMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/11 MrCat AMPS 124 +3 77

My Tiggy likes to eat grass, helps him to bring up any furballs..

Also I see you increased the dose. Best to wait 6 cycles before you do that as per protocol.. It allows the dose to properly settle and any bounces to clear.. Patience is key (its hard.. I am the least patient person ever!!) but now you are there you might as well hold it to see how it does.

Reminder of protocol.. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1581

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top