9/11 Missy dose increase, PMPS 250, +2=227, +4=141

Priya&Missy

Member Since 2019
Hi all,
I increased Missy’s dose tonight from 0.25 to 0.5. I’m a little worried about what nadir is going to be so I’m staying up to check. This is the lowest number I’ve gotten on her SS so far.

Do you think I’ll be safe to go to bed after +6?
What number should I be concerned about?
I’m pretty new to this and would love any advice. Thanks in advance. I have HC gravy food, syrup, temptations treats, and some dry food on hand just in case.
 
The only time you need to worry is if she drops below 50 so she's got a ways to go.

I think the increase was a good idea and hopefully will nudge her down into some nice healing green numbers!

If her +6 was below 80, I'd try to get at least 1 more test in 30-60 minutes

You could give her a small snack of her regular low carb food now too....just a teaspoon or two (if you haven't already)
 
The only time you need to worry is if she drops below 50 so she's got a ways to go.

I think the increase was a good idea and hopefully will nudge her down into some nice healing green numbers!

If her +6 was below 80, I'd try to get at least 1 more test in 30-60 minutes

You could give her a small snack of her regular low carb food now too....just a teaspoon or two (if you haven't already)

+6 is 132. Off to bed now!
 
Hi Priya, I don't think I have posted in Missy's condo before... welcome to the group :) I am still a newbie too. Missy seems to have a name that suits her well, based on your photo!
Glad you were able to get some rest last night.
 
Back
Top