Chrissyt7183
Member Since 2020
hello.my kirby boy is on 2 units of lantus. and i use a relion meter. he eats fancy feast only for a week now.no more dry food any advise anyone can give me?i do not know how to properly dose him. yesterday after performing a curve my cats numbers read as
266 amps
+2. 235
+5. 175
+9. 184
+11. 169
+12. 150
+13. 160.
i skipped his pm shot.
today amps was 376.
thanks
266 amps
+2. 235
+5. 175
+9. 184
+11. 169
+12. 150
+13. 160.
i skipped his pm shot.
today amps was 376.
thanks