Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Well, we had to do the increase to 6 units this morning. Little
He did condescend to eat prime filets and not kibble last night, and he did eat a 50/50 mix of salmon pate and kibble this morning, so that is a slight improvement in diet over the past week of mostly kibble. Hopefully Jack decides to go back to all pate and we can get back on the reduction bandwagon. Wishing you all peace, especially today. 
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-jack-258-amps-0-3ketones.268220/
He did condescend to eat prime filets and not kibble last night, and he did eat a 50/50 mix of salmon pate and kibble this morning, so that is a slight improvement in diet over the past week of mostly kibble. Hopefully Jack decides to go back to all pate and we can get back on the reduction bandwagon. Wishing you all peace, especially today. 
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-jack-258-amps-0-3ketones.268220/
