9/11 Gus AMPS 311 +4=28!!!! PMPS 211

Status
Not open for further replies.
What a day :shock: I tested twice, so it was real. I think Gus wants HC food nummies and this is the way he gets it. Wow.
 
Will do. My alarm is set. I have to watch him all the time. That was really scary. I'm thinking I should have decreased by .5 instead of .25.
 
hindsight is 20/20. When Jazzy was really on a roll, sometimes I reduced by 1u in an effort to keep her from getting out of control. Now that she has slowed down her reductions I've started going by 0.25 again. He still has a pretty big shed from a 6+ unit dose, so it can be harder to drain the shed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top