CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-gordy-amps-294-230-3-209-5-121.202899/
I am happy to report that Rex is eating normally now!!
I am hoping Gordy is being safe while I am at work. He makes me nervous. He saw gree last night but I didn't intervene with any extra snacks or carbs, but that does feel good.
Its only Tuesday.... I am in Tampa this weekend. Due to Gordy's recent antics, I may actually reduce him for a vacation dose (starting Friday) so he doesn't freak my sitter out. He isn't as good if a boy for her as he is for me
I am happy to report that Rex is eating normally now!!
I am hoping Gordy is being safe while I am at work. He makes me nervous. He saw gree last night but I didn't intervene with any extra snacks or carbs, but that does feel good.
Its only Tuesday.... I am in Tampa this weekend. Due to Gordy's recent antics, I may actually reduce him for a vacation dose (starting Friday) so he doesn't freak my sitter out. He isn't as good if a boy for her as he is for me
