9/11 Gordy AMPS 190, +7=49 | PMPS 223, +1=309

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-gordy-amps-294-230-3-209-5-121.202899/

I am happy to report that Rex is eating normally now!!

I am hoping Gordy is being safe while I am at work. He makes me nervous. He saw gree last night but I didn't intervene with any extra snacks or carbs, but that does feel good.

Its only Tuesday.... I am in Tampa this weekend. Due to Gordy's recent antics, I may actually reduce him for a vacation dose (starting Friday) so he doesn't freak my sitter out. He isn't as good if a boy for her as he is for me :rolleyes:
 
Yay for Rex eating! I hope Gordy surfs safely today.
I may actually reduce him for a vacation dose (starting Friday) so he doesn't freak my sitter out. He isn't as good if a boy for her as he is for me :rolleyes:
When are you leaving? You may want to reduce Thursday PM depending on when you are leaving.
 
When are you leaving? You may want to reduce Thursday PM depending on when you are leaving.
I leave Saturday morning :)

I also forgot to mention... Gordy had the zoomies this morning! First time in a while they have made an appearance. Scared the 4.5lb kitten though.... must be pretty intimidating to see an 18lb cat, full poof, come barreling in your direction LOL
 
+7=49

:eek::nailbiting:

He is just itching for another reduction!

I am gonna see if i can bribe my co-worker to come over after she gets off work to hang with him....
 
PMPS 223

I decided to hold the 4u for now... but I may rescue tonight ,primarily for safety.

Rex is eating now, but when I came home on lunch, she was still showing nausea symptoms. I've called the clinic and asked if I could have a refill without bringing her in. I am waiting for their call back. I think she use use the support for tonight and tomorrow just to get her over the hump.
 
+2=309

I know this is a food bump... but I hope this means I can sleep tonight.

Guess I am not getting Cerenia tonight since the vet never called :rolleyes: good thing she is eating!
 
Back
Top