Re: 9/11 Doodle AMPS 161 +4/50 +5/44 +9.5/84
could he shoot at 7am and 8pm? if the dose is reduced, that might work. it's not perfect, but hey, ya work with what you've got!
well, for whatever he went through before, he's doing extremely well now on the Lantus. Perhaps even now his pancreas will heal. we'll have to see - not one of those things that can be predicted.
sienne has lots of experience with vacation doses. When she travels, Gabby won't let anyone test. Let's just take a look before you go and see where he is at then.