9/11 Bubbas AMPS 292,+4 190, +6 154, +8 94,+10 68, +11 90, PMPS 120, +4 68,+5 93

Bubbas and Katrina

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-bubbas-amps-228-6-368-pmps-348-2-328.281426/

Curve day! Using his new Alphatrek 3 all today so I can report his curve numbers to his new vet.


Also today is 9/11, it’s an extremely painful and sad day for us in the USA. Let’s all send prayers and positive thoughts to those who were involved or family’s and friends of the victims from 9/11. I don’t personally know anyone who was effected or anything, but this day every year since it’s happened just makes me so sad. :(:(:(
 
PMPS 120
+4 68


I ended up giving him more food after the +4 reading. It went up to 86. I gave him a TINY bit of fancy feast in gravy in hopes he won’t fall too low tonight. I reduced his dose to 1.75, going to test again in an hour
 
Hi Katrina, that drop to 68 in the PM cycle has earned Bubbas another reduction. New dose is 1.5 units in the AM. Congrats on the 2nd reduction :cat:
Are those readings with the AlphaTrak?
 
Back
Top