Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Good morning!
Blaze’s AMPS is 211 today, giving him 1.25 U
Blaze’s AMPS is 211 today, giving him 1.25 U
I hope I can make it home on my lunch to get a +6 test! Curious to see where he goes todayWhat a lovely start to the day! Go Blaze! Let see if you can dip your little toes today.![]()
Good morning Jan!Plus one will often or usually show a food spike, plus it can be a time when the late shot is waning, and the morning dose hasn't taken effect yet.
Good morning!
I hope so! Looks like a better dose for him so far!Every time period, even +1 can be useful. I like it when things make sense, but with this disease, making sense is no guarantee! It looks like Blaze will be seeing more blue and green on this dose. Go buddy!
Ya that’s why I grabbed the +1 test today, since I don’t normally get that test, thought it would be helpful to get it.Any test, any time can be informational! I have found out so much about Luci's trends - except when her nadir is - because she still hasn't seemed to favor a time for that - even after all this time!
Hope Blaze gets down to the lagoon soon....tell him Luci is there now and wants to play with that handsome tux![]()

Yes! We’ll see where he’s at with the +2!Not bad!
Yes me too!! Hopefully he continues this pattern and keeps up with the whole, ‘liking lower BG’s’ thing!Oh I am really liking those lower pre-shots. Looks like Blaze is getting a little more used to some lower BGs which is great!![]()
Let’s hope there’s not too late of a night tonight but you NEVER KNOW with this crazy boySarah, glad for no late night Blaze the Cali Wonder Cat shenanigans !!! Scritches to Blaze![]()
he was running around the house so he’s in a good mood tonight!
+4.5 is 142, giving LC/MC snack
Left LC/MC snacks in auto feeder. I can’t stay up any longer, gotta be yo early for work
