9/11 Belle, AMPS 321, +4 248, PMPS 345

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not sure why you increased to .75 as Belle was looking good at .5 and even you even had a few PMPS no shots. I think you should reduce him back to .5u especially because you're not able to do PM cycle tests.
 
dinner 7pm (did not finish)

PMPS @ 11pm, BG 345
0.75u (forgot about dropping it back to 0.5)
+ left over + snack


no poop today


 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top