9/11 Bella AMPS 122, +3 85, +5 86, +8 95, PMPS 125, +3 74

last post 9/9
Bella's vet visit went well, a little bit unhappy but who likes blood draw and vaccine injections?
All her tests are normal, we're waiting for the urinalysis.
I increased her dose to 2.25 this morning, we're far enough from the bread eating now. I would like her PS numbers to be green!
So glad the vet visit went well for Bella with good results.
Good luck with the increase. Hope you see green PS’s :D
:bighug:
 
Back
Top