Beth & Atlas
Member Since 2010
They call me mellow yellow....
Yesterday's Condo
Last nights condo:
PMps 271,
+3 267,
+6 299,
+11 259
Too soon yet to evaluate for a doscrease? It appears to me that we moved down the other day, bounced, and now are settled into a new low. Out of the pinks and reds. We've seen the scale shift. I won't be home today to monitor a 0.25 unit up, but it wouldn't really show up until this evenings cycle. If I wait and do the new 0.25u tonight, I will be home tonight, but I'm not sure if that is as important as monitoring going into that second cycle at the new dose.
Their timing is never our timing. My monitoring window is increase this morning, monitor tonight into Sunday morning. If I don't do it today...next opportunity won't be until Tuesday night into Weds.
Concern is the storage shed if full and now that we know that, will a docrease behave differently?
Increasing the dose...
--- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
--- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
--- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
**Side note that the cycle we hit greens was an early shot, essentially a dose increase (half hour).
Yesterday's Condo
Last nights condo:
PMps 271,
+3 267,
+6 299,
+11 259
Too soon yet to evaluate for a doscrease? It appears to me that we moved down the other day, bounced, and now are settled into a new low. Out of the pinks and reds. We've seen the scale shift. I won't be home today to monitor a 0.25 unit up, but it wouldn't really show up until this evenings cycle. If I wait and do the new 0.25u tonight, I will be home tonight, but I'm not sure if that is as important as monitoring going into that second cycle at the new dose.
Their timing is never our timing. My monitoring window is increase this morning, monitor tonight into Sunday morning. If I don't do it today...next opportunity won't be until Tuesday night into Weds.
Concern is the storage shed if full and now that we know that, will a docrease behave differently?
Increasing the dose...
--- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
--- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
--- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
**Side note that the cycle we hit greens was an early shot, essentially a dose increase (half hour).