9/10 Yoshamps 547 +1 477 +7 413 pmps 425 #meh

It's probably just not enough insulin right now plus combination of glucose toxicity and maybe bouncing from numbers Yoshi isn't used to (maybe the pinks or lower pinks).

Patience is both a friend and an enemy in this marathon :)

Just some insight: With TR, you can increase as quick as every 6 cycles depending on the nadir/low numbers and with SLGS, you will hold the dose for 7 days. For now, keep shooting and holding!
 
Back
Top