miso00 Member Since 2011 Sep 10, 2012 #1 yesterday condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78777
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Sep 10, 2012 #2 Re: 9/10 Tidus AMPS 199 Not bad AMPS Tidus! Have a great day!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Sep 10, 2012 #3 Re: 9/10 Tidus AMPS 199 +5/153 It looks like you could raise Tidus' dose.