9/10 Sparky AMPS+145 +2~152 PMPS~72 +2~80 +4~80

Status
Not open for further replies.

sharon and sparky

Member Since 2009
I shot 2 hours late today. Over slept!! cat(2)_steam I just started a new cartridge today because the last one was 2 months old and seemed to peter out. Let's hope the new cartridge will keep him in the GREENS A nice cool day today in Atlanta, I am excited :-D
 
Re: 9/10 Sparky AMPS+145 +2~152 PMPS~72

I just want to check that you didn't shoot 2 hours early tonight to make up for the late shot this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top