RobinCot
Member Since 2013
Snoball and my civvies rejected the raw this morning but ate the Tiki. Their appetites haven't been great lately. May be the change in seasons. Snoball was eating better this morning.
Yesterday he got a AMPS of 55 and I held his shot. At +3 he was at 102 so I gave him his shot although not the full dose. His PMPS was 89 so I have lowered his dosage to 1u
Yesterday he got a AMPS of 55 and I held his shot. At +3 he was at 102 so I gave him his shot although not the full dose. His PMPS was 89 so I have lowered his dosage to 1u