? 9/10 Sibon AMPS 375 PMPS 346

Status
Not open for further replies.

Elinor & Sibon

Member Since 2017
My previous post was 5 days ago, asking how should I work around relatively low numbers during night time.
Since then I've seen the biggest amount of pink numbers.
After that one night Sibon bounced to 442 in the morning. It's been 4 days. Could the bounce stay that long?
I've upped his dose to 1.75 and his cycles seem flat (I don't know if anyone more experienced would correct me that his numbers are actually not flat in the spreadsheet).
According to the TR protocol, I'm supposed to hold each dose for 6 cycles. Tomorrow morning should be the sixth cycle for 1.75.

Should I give 1.75 tomorrow?
Should I increase to 2?
Should I hold 1.75 for a few more days if the bounce is still in action?

Thank you
 
My previous post was 5 days ago, asking how should I work around relatively low numbers during night time.
Since then I've seen the biggest amount of pink numbers.
After that one night Sibon bounced to 442 in the morning. It's been 4 days. Could the bounce stay that long?
I've upped his dose to 1.75 and his cycles seem flat (I don't know if anyone more experienced would correct me that his numbers are actually not flat in the spreadsheet).
According to the TR protocol, I'm supposed to hold each dose for 6 cycles. Tomorrow morning should be the sixth cycle for 1.75.

Should I give 1.75 tomorrow?
Should I increase to 2?
Should I hold 1.75 for a few more days if the bounce is still in action?

Thank you
I think you can increase to 2 u after the 6th cycle. He seems to be getting stuck in pinks.
 
Unless he gives you a blue tomorrow during the day, you can increase to 2.0u tomorrow night.

Have you figured out what is causing him to vomit? Could be that whatever is causing that is something making him not feel well and contributing to higher numbers.
 
Unless he gives you a blue tomorrow during the day, you can increase to 2.0u tomorrow night.

Have you figured out what is causing him to vomit? Could be that whatever is causing that is something making him not feel well and contributing to higher numbers.

I haven't. I think that maybe he eats too much? I've been around the house in the last couple of days and gave him food whenever he asked for it, I usually leave enough for the day when I go out in the morning. I say this because he throws up food, it's not acidic vomit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top