9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118~+4=133~+8=150~PMPS=170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=160 ~2.50u Lev
+3=133
+4=91
+6=92
+7=69
AMPS=118 ~2.50u Lev (start 6th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo

Breffis has been eaten, grooming is in progress. Shadow listened to me when I told him what Libby said last night. He tried really hard last night and found some greens for himself. This in turn helped adjust my attitude. :razz: 3Ps in place so far this morning.. There was a modest deposit for the Magical poops last night~maybe that helped with the numbers too.
Hope you all have a wonderful Friday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118

Very very nice cycle last night, Shadow. :-D Do again, today.
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118

Wow. Shadow, great numbers last night kitty. Nice job Pat.

And your AMPS...super. What a difference a day or two can make.
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118

Good Morning Pat, what a beautiful night Shadow had. You, however may be due for morning nap. :-D
I see a great day in store for your boy, with my magical glasses.....not related to magical poops. :-D
Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118

NICE job Shadow! Now we all expect the same today... amazing how good numbers adjusts our attitudes, isn't it? Sure does mine... Lovely AMPS this morning!! YAY!!!! :-D :-D

Hey Shad-O!! Where are you??? I am on my way to cap Stu. So hurry, OK? And bring Raja - yes you have to bring Raja... This will be so fun.... cooking and stuff. yes you can cook too. See you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118

Beautiful numbers last night, beautiful amps this morning...keep up the good work, Shadow! I'm glad he's cooperating with you Pat! :smile:
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118

Beautiful cycle last night, Pat! Great job. :-D Hopefully more is in store for today.

Shadow-
My bean is making me wait to go to Stu's 'cause she says I'm going low. :YMSIGH: I tried to tell her that you guys would all keep an eye on me, but she says no 'cause no beans are there. She doesn't even get it that I have better food from Stu than from a can that Ella Bean would give me anyway. ohmygod_smile Beans.
Anyway, I'll be there as soon as I can, ok?
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118

Really nice cycle last night. Yes, those numbers really do effect how we view the world, glad you're off the ledge.

Shad-O, Gee, I remember green, it does make the beans happy. confused_cat see you soon at Stu's camp. -- Tess
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118~+4=133

chance_of_rain.gif
59°F | 32°F Germany

Hi Monique!
wave.gif
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118~+4=133

nice, shad-o! see you later on at Camp Stu! and raja, in case you're wondering...a bean can't pull off stiletto's at camp, but a cat sure can!
glad you gave your bean a break, shad-man
binks
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118~+4=133

Hey tday it didn't rain (just a shower this morning) mostly cloudy and not very warm

Samstag
11 Sep
32.gif



Höchst: 67°
Niedrig: 45°

I hope it stays true!!!
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118~+4=133

+7=169
+8=150
I went out on a shopping spree again. LOL...checked the +7 and was home in time for the +8 and snack.
That gives you an idea of what kind of a spree it was!! I did buy some Nature's Logic and will try it tonight. I read that Hillary/Maui is using that...has anyone else tried it?
Boy, what a sad day when I can only get excited about a new brand of cat food. :lol:
But hey, it's been a slow day for me over here!
Maybe, just for kicks, I will go out for some Bean food now....really feeling wild and crazy today, aren't i?
:-|
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118~+4=133~+8=150

Ooh, easy Pat, I dunno, new brand of cat food AND bean food in the same day?! Gonna need a nap later! :lol:
 
Re: 9/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=118~+4=133~+8=150

Pat-Bean:
It's fine for you to go get some bean food as long as you got the kitty food first. That way if you decide to run for it, Shadow and Raja won't go hungry. We are having lots of fun at camp, and we have really good food here, so don't worry about us! Thanks for always watching out for us when we're at your place. My bean appreciates it, and so do I, 'cause then she lets me go even if I'm low. :smile:
<3, Buzz
 
AMPS=118 ~2.50u Lev
+1=141
+2=144
+4=133
+7=169
+8=150
PMPS=170u ~2.50u Lev (start 7th cycle)

Shadow's strange curve. <sigh>
I was wondering if I should give him a F2.50u tomorrow morning....my goodness, it seem like only yesterday I raised his dose.
Why is time going by so quickly...this is ridiculous....here we are on the 7th cycle already... :roll:
 
Ahhh, it's all in the eye of the beholder. Here I was thinking, what nice numbers. :-D

Woohoo, shopping spree for cat food. Oh how we understand. :-D
Yesterday, I went to Walmart for 'stuff', and found myself making a beeline for .......ta da......cat food. :lol:
 
Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
I was wondering if I should give him a F2.50u tomorrow morning....my goodness, it seem like only yesterday I raised his dose.

Guess you just got yourself a pj party tonight! :lol:
 
:lol: Well, it was a threat I guess, wasn't it? A threat is like a dare to some of these kitties....
Well, whatever works, right?
I dare ya Shadow....
nailbite_smile Oh geez...I forgot to nap today.... :lol:
I can't win.
 
No ohmygod_smile I forgot.
But thank you because now I have the strongest most unbelievable urge for them...brownies...thank you kindly for reminding me....gee thanks a LOT good buddy...how can you DO that to me? @-)
I am soooo susceptible.....darn....
brownies......ummmmm....
 
Brownies, did somebody say brownies.....I have a very large pan of double chocolate brownies just sitting on my counter waiting for somebody to eat them. Oh Pat, I'm sorry....should I not have mentioned brownies again.
Looks like a pretty flat day for Shadow.....you know what I think about flat days....... I think you should have taken a nap today. :mrgreen:
 
Brownies?? Shadow has good numbers, so why shouldn't you have a few brownies.
Stu had a great time today at camp with all his friends. If they had known you wanted brownies, they would have baked you some!!
See you tomorrow. Maybe you'll have some carrot cake??

Ella & Stu
 
Ya know, you all have a point. We give our kitties treats. And J.D.'s bean even gives him shrimp for green numbers. We should get treats, too. Brownies sound great!
 
this is probably my quick trip to the "most hated" list, but Binks grandbean was a home economics teacher for 16 yrs...and she lives in this neighborhood...i wont describe the delicacies...but i havent gained weight in 9 yrs...now 12 lbs since i moved here in june. :)

it's heavenly, except when she slips contraband to binks.

so...sugarcats to stu's...bean's to june-bob's house in Boise, ID! (umm..don't tell her we call her june-bob, tho)
 
:YMHUG: Just in case you need this:


* Vegetable oil cooking spray
* 8 ounces (2 sticks) butter
* 2 cups sugar
* 4 eggs, beaten
* 1/2 cup unsweetened cocoa powder
* 1 tablespoon vanilla extract
* 1/3 cup all-purpose flour
* 1/2 teaspoon salt
* 5 ounces semisweet chocolate, chopped
* 2 ounces bittersweet chocolate, chopped
* 1/3 cup pecans, coarsely chopped

Directions

Preheat oven to 350 degrees F.

Spray a 13 by 9-inch pan with vegetable oil spray.

In a glass or ceramic bowl, melt the butter in the microwave. Whisk in the sugar, eggs, cocoa, and vanilla. Stir in the flour and salt. Add chopped semisweet and bittersweet chocolates and pecans.

Spread the batter in prepared pan. Bake about 25 minutes, just until brownies test moist but not wet. Cool completely before cutting.
Restaurant Recipe

This recipe was provided by professional chefs and has been scaled down from a bulk recipe provided by a restaurant. Food Network Kitchens have not tested this recipe in the proportions indicated and therefore cannot make representation as to the results.

brownies1_1244483502.jpg
 
Boy those brownies look wicked good!

Pat - thanks for popping into my condo, for giving me a chuckle and trying teach me a few things. I appreciate all these "nuggets."
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top