9/10 Oberon +9 356, AMPS 332, +3 365, +7 366, PMPS 377, +2 332, +4 345; dose increase question

Yep, looks like I'll be bumping him up tomorrow. Assuming he stays above 300 tonight, should the increase be 0.5, or 0.25? He did dip below 300 once at this dose, but only down to 290. It's possible there were some overnights where he went lower, but I don't have the data.
 
Yep, looks like I'll be bumping him up tomorrow. Assuming he stays above 300 tonight, should the increase be 0.5, or 0.25? He did dip below 300 once at this dose, but only down to 290. It's possible there were some overnights where he went lower, but I don't have the data.
If you're still looking for advice on this, I'd suggest you add something like "Need Help with Dose Increase" or something like that, to the end of your title, in addition to the "?" prefix that you already have. The prefix on its own is sometimes hard to spot.

Bumping your condo up to the top should help get attention, too. :)
 
If you're still looking for advice on this, I'd suggest you add something like "Need Help with Dose Increase" or something like that, to the end of your title, in addition to the "?" prefix that you already have. The prefix on its own is sometimes hard to spot.

Bumping your condo up to the top should help get attention, too. :)

Thanks! Just did. Usually I remember to, but it's been a long day.
 
I know the feeling.
I think I see @tiffmaxee online. Elise, if you're around would you mind confirming the increase for Oberon tomorrow per TR protocol? Assuming all stays the same tonight, do you think .5u or .25u?
Thanks.
 
Yes. I would increase. Good luck.

Is the one 290 I got a couple of days ago enough to say that the increase should only be 0.25, or is that close enough to 300 that I should go up by 0.5 U? (He's at 3 U now.) Other than that one time he's been well over 300 for 3 days.
 
For what it's worth, when you think about the allowable meter variance in numbers, that 290 is not different from a 300, is my understanding.
Don't hesitate to tag anyone, esp if you see them online, to get help.
Thanks! That's my leaning, too. If you look at his graph it's pretty clear he's still stuck in the pinks. I'm around pretty much all day tomorrow to keep tabs on him, so if I do bump him to 3.5 U I'll be able to monitor. On the other hand, he had a ~45 point drop at +2 this evening, so maybe he's heading lower tonight and he'll be clearly in the 0.25 increase range. I'll be able to get a +5 or so and more if I need it so I can see what he's doing.
 
You can always go .25 and then in another 3-6 cycles raise it up again. Better safe than sorry is my motto!

Oberon--just because you are named after a celestial being and a fairy king does NOT mean you get to hang in the clouds looking down at all of us....Now, please work that juice and get your handsome self firmly planted in the lemon tree -----for now. :cat:
 
Back
Top