9/10 Napoleon AMPS 97 +5 429

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
Wow. Ok! Shot his normal dose since I have shot low before and I will get a +1 and have my mom test earlier in the cycle too. Seems a little early for an increase to work this fast, maybe his shed is emptying?

Have a great Friday everyone!
 
Re: 9/10 Napoleon AMPS 97

Nice AMPS Napoleon! I agree, it's wonderful that you have your mom to help you out with testing. I wish I had someone to help me out in times like that. You're lucky.
I think you meant his shed is full, no?
Have a great day, both of you.
 
Re: 9/10 Napoleon AMPS 97

Nice AMPS Napoleon...and you don't have to bounce too high today after that now, do you? Just sayin...
The yellow is high enough now turn around....great that your Mom can help you out with testing! :razz:
 
Re: 9/10 Napoleon AMPS 97

Thanks, you're right Dyana. I meant full. Lol! 6:30 am brain was typing this morning :lol:

Thanks Pat. I am glad I didn't wait to increase his dose, I think he needed it asap.

It really is great that she can help me and I am so thankful. She lives right across the street from me which is wonderful for both of us!
 
Napoleon, red is really not necessary!

I hope he comes down quickly (but not quickly enough to make him bounce again).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top