Re: 9/10 Max AMPS~91 +1~55 +11~74 PMPS~74 !!!
Carl, you must have gorgeous sunrises all the time. I can't see the sunrise from my house; I have to hoof it a couple of long blocks, and I'm lazy, especially at sunrise!
Marje, I have to ask what BQ stands for!
Thanks guys for the dosing advice!
The baby got me up at about 3:15, and when I went back to bed, Max came over a little while later, walked across my body, and stood next to my face. He wanted fuds! So up again I am. He had plenty in his bowl, but he wanted fresh. So, I tricked him into thinking I put a little fresh on top, and he ate. Then he went to the LB. He's not dehydrated this morning either! It has been 7 full days since we last gave fluids. I'm very excited as I wonder if this might meant that resolving the diabetes has resolved the CRF, too!
He didn't earn a reduction, but we will see where his BG is in the morning. If it's low, we may have an inverted curve. If that's the case, I think I'll go to 0.1, and give it a whirl.
Now, to try to fall back asleep . . .