jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-498-3-413-6-300-9-265-pmps-276-3-243.293848/
New dose to 2.25 U today. I am testing like I am doing TR thus I am increasing dose every 6 cycles to attempt to get back to more of the greens he had at 2.25 and 2.5 in mid August.
New dose to 2.25 U today. I am testing like I am doing TR thus I am increasing dose every 6 cycles to attempt to get back to more of the greens he had at 2.25 and 2.5 in mid August.
Last edited:
