Yvonne & Leo
Member Since 2022
Yesterday's Post
9/9 Leo- AMPS 156, +5.5 66, +10 85, PMPS 86, +1 82, +3 109
We're having a set back this morning from last nights skipped dose.. hopefully it's short lived and his numbers get better quickly.
9/9 Leo- AMPS 156, +5.5 66, +10 85, PMPS 86, +1 82, +3 109
We're having a set back this morning from last nights skipped dose.. hopefully it's short lived and his numbers get better quickly.