9/10 KT AMPS 287 No Alpo today please!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Lyresa,

Thanks for visiting Jetson's condo :smile:

KT, Alpo is for droolers! Kitty fud is way better, unless there's a juicy gecko around. Mmm, my favorite!
~Jetson
 
Re: 9/10 KT AMPS 287 No Alpo today please!! QUESTION

I TOTALLY forgot today was Saturday and that I was going to increase.....I only shot his 2.25u. I want to start in with AM injection so I'll be awake to watch/test....

Question - since we're suddenly in the yellows, do I indeed still increase now or wait a couple of cycles?
 
Re: 9/10 KT AMPS 287 No Alpo today please!! QUESTION

I would still increase. Numbers that are above 200, you want to increase in 3 days. Numbers that are below 200, you hold the dose for 5 days.
 
Re: 9/10 KT AMPS 287 No Alpo today please!! QUESTION

Thank you Sienne! I'm gonna put a big note on the end of my nose to remind me tomorrow morning.....
 
That's not a bad AMPS at all!! Oh the stories of contraband in LL!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Pizza, spaghetti-o's, dog food, and Gracie ate my cornbread once :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great day!
 
Shot THIS yellow outta the water.......I found him eating dry food that ShuShu had stuffed under the food bowl. Shu thinks he has to give a piece of food to the gremlins living under the food bowl for every 6-7 pieces he eats. If he's hungry, the gremlins get fed well too.

+5 - 349
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top