9/10 KiKi amps 104 +5 65 +8 107 pmps 142 +1.5 241 +6 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24545
I reduced the shot by a hair . . . suspecting that he was probably going to low. I fed him on the 65, but had to leave afterwards. I suspect maybe he still went to low. After the pm shot I'll be lucky to get a +1 - - I work @ +6 and I need a reasonable amount of sleep in order to function :YMSIGH:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top