audravincent
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...7-68-9-76-pmps-86-3-5-88.281393/#post-3102855
I might have to try different syringes for the lower doses. I used calipers but it was so close to zero that I’m not sure if he got much insulin.
I might have to try different syringes for the lower doses. I used calipers but it was so close to zero that I’m not sure if he got much insulin.