Katie_Waz
Member Since 2020
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1OG2DE6K4Qn7i8E1vlvwgISq4hp_Pv9_8b-80OdX7zts/edit?usp=sharing
Hello all, I am new here. Can anyone explain to me what's happening in this spreadsheet? She has been doing so well for the past 4 weeks or so and this morning (after being in the blue early early morning)he AMPS was almost up to 400. Should I be concerned? Her mood is a little cranky and it was a struggle to get 66 calories into her for breakfast before work. Just wondering what your thoughts were.
Also, I think I understand the basics of TR but where to I find the specifics about dosing guidelines and feeding in relation to them?
Hello all, I am new here. Can anyone explain to me what's happening in this spreadsheet? She has been doing so well for the past 4 weeks or so and this morning (after being in the blue early early morning)he AMPS was almost up to 400. Should I be concerned? Her mood is a little cranky and it was a struggle to get 66 calories into her for breakfast before work. Just wondering what your thoughts were.
Also, I think I understand the basics of TR but where to I find the specifics about dosing guidelines and feeding in relation to them?
(and give yourself a break now and again when you see those pinks & yellows --I'm sure Henri would like a pokie break now and again too--you have to take care of yourself in order to take care of Henri)