9/10 Cooper AMPS 295, +4 263, NO PMPS, +2.75 169, +6 75, +7 75

@Bandit's Mom I have just had my lowest reading on cooper so far. Of course right before I am suppose to go to bed for work early tomorrow. Is there anything I should do now before bed or if his number is still this low at AM dose time (which I do right before I leave for work)?
 
That 75 is a reduction per SLGS (drops below 90 earn a reduction). Just feed him some LC now.
He should be higher in the morning from bouncing from this low. If he is not, just post here and ask. I will be around for your AMPS - it's around 3pm for me.
 
That 75 is a reduction per SLGS (drops below 90 earn a reduction). Just feed him some LC now.
He should be higher in the morning from bouncing from this low. If he is not, just post here and ask. I will be around for your AMPS - it's around 3pm for me.

Ok, I just located that sticky that explains reductions and what to do if the number drops below 90. I am going to stay up to get a +7 then try to get some sleep. I will see how he is in the morning and create my new day thread then.

Thank you so much.
 
Back
Top